Siba Mtongana back on screen as a judge in ‘House of Chefs’

Siba Mtongana recently took to her Instagram to announce that she’s finally back on TV and has a new show coming to DSTV’s lifestyle channel.

Download MP3

The star expressed her excitement as she shared a glimpse of what her fans should expect on the show.

Siba stated she is back to the screen for good as she will be he culinary judge on House Of Chefs, a brand new exciting Pan African cooking show.

Check Out =>  7 smart ways to save on a maximum income

The show will premiere on the Honey Channel, 173 on the 13th of August 2021 at 8 PM (WAT), 9 PM (CAT), 10 PM (EAT).

Many of her fans and other celebrities flooded the comment section with congratulatory message as they await the star of the show.

She said, “NEW SHOW ALERT! The long kept secret is finally out…Honey, I’m back on screen…with a new show! 🎉📺🌍🍽️ I’m the culinary judge on House Of Chefs, a brand new exciting Pan African cooking show on @honeyafricatv where 8 chefs from across the continent will be battling it out in the kitchen to win a stint and opportunity at @siba_the_restaurant, a fine dining establishment based at the 5-star luxury hotel @tablebayhotelsa in Cape Town, under my culinary guidance and a $5000 US dollars cash prize to take home…Who will it be??🤔🧐🤷🏽‍♀️

Check Out =>  Cassper Nyovest's twin has people talking

Watch video below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply