Kaizer Chiefs name starting lineup for TS Galaxy clash

Download MP3

TS Galaxy host Kaizer Chiefs in today’s crucial DStv Premiership final match of the season and below is how both teams lineup.

Eight simultaneous DStv Premiership fixtures take place this afternoon and this website will make sure you don’t miss any of the action on our LIVE blog which will begin 30 minutes ahead of kick-off.

It’s all to play for at the Mbombela stadium with a top eight spot up for grabs for both TS Galaxy and Kaizer Chiefs.

Download MP3

Kaizer Chiefs head into today’s fixture three points behind TS Galaxy however a victory will see them leapfrog their opponents into eighth spot thanks to a superior goal difference.

Take a look at how both teams lineup ahead of the final match of the 2020/2021 DStv Premiership campaign below

Check Out =>  Wales were 'brave' in salvaging draw with Swiss, says Bale

TS Galaxy vs Kaizer Chiefs: Starting lineups

TS Galaxy XI: Awaiting

Kaizer Chiefs XI: Bvuma, Zulu, Cardoso, Mathoho, Frosler, Katsande, Ngcobo, Parker, Manyama, Nurković, Castro.

Subs: Akpeyi, Agay, Kambole, Baccus, Ngezana, Blom, Sasman, Mashiane, Radebe.

We respect every match – Zwane

“We are only left with one game. We will treat it with respect. We will also prepare like we prepared for this one. Obviously with a slightly different players. They have players who are hard runners. They use a lot of energy.” – Kaizer Chiefs head coach Arthur Zwane said.

“We will be ready. It’s only 48 hours so we have to prepare the team quickly for the game on Saturday. We treat every game with respect. As a team of Kaizer Chiefs calibre, we have to play to win every game.

“Things haven’t been going well for us this season but we understand that it’s just a phase. It’s only ourselves who can us get out of this. There’s no player who wants to do badly, especially at a club like Chiefs. Unfortunately this has been the season that has been very tough for us.”

DStv Premiership blockbuster finale

TS Galaxy and Kaizer Chiefs headline today’s DStv Premiership finale. All sixteen teams are in action this afternoon and we’ll have you covered across the board.

Check Out =>  On This Day: What happened on 13 June?

SOCCER QUIZ | Answer these easy questions & win R1 000 in cash!

  • Black Leopards vs Bloemfontein Celtic
  • Chippa United vs SuperSport United
  • Golden Arrows vs Stellenbosch FC
  • Mamelodi Sundowns vs Cape Town City
  • Maritzburg United vs AmaZulu
  • Orlando Pirates vs Tshakhuma
  • Swallows FC vs Baroka FC
  • TS Galaxy vs Kaizer Chiefs
Check Out =>  We suspended protest for national interest, to use ADR’’ – NANS

All of today’s matches kick-off at 15:00. Mamelodi Sundowns will lift their fourth consecutive league title this afternoon while Black Leopards have been ditrectly relegated from the DStv Premiership.

DMCA.com Protection Status

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply