EP: Ntokzin – Busisiwe (Tracklist)

 Ntokzin Busisiwe Ep Tracklist Download
Download MP3

 Ntokzin Busisiwe Ep Tracklist Download

Download Ntokzin – Busisiwe Mp3: Amapiano producer Ntokzin is gearing up to release his much-awaited extended play titled Busisiwe next year.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1: Ntokzin – Happy Feelings (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper & Moscow)

Download MP3

2: Ntokzin – NgineNtombi (feat. De Mthuda, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator)

3: Ntokzin – Uk’jabula (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Josiah De Disciple & MalumNator)

4: Ntokzin – Wola My Dawg (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Bibo, Njelic & MalumNator)

5: Ntokzin – Izintombi (feat. The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator & Moscow)

6: Ntokzin – iLoboIa (feat. De Mthuda & MalumNator)

7: Ntokzin – Vumani Bo (feat. De Mthuda, Njelic, MalumNator, Nobantu Vilakazi & Gaba Cannal)

8: Ntokzin – Kutsa (feat. Cheese & MalumNator)

9: Ntokzin – Kodwa Yini (feat. De Mthuda & Khanya Greens)

10: Ntokzin – Mawunje (feat. De Mthuda & Mkeyz)


DOWNLOAD Ntokzin Songs

Download MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply