Elaine drops teaser for her upcoming music video

Download MP3

Elaine recently released a teaser for her latest music coming soon and it was the talk of the town on social media.


Taking to Twitter, the star decided to give her fans the heat following the success of her Elements album in 2019.

The musician recently got signed to Colombia Records and she’s ready to give all what it takes.

Elaine captioned the post: “The Shining Star: An Intro. 6pm SAST / 9am PT / 12pm ET.”

See tweet below:


Check Out =>  Traffic police mercilessly beaten by motorist in Ndola

THE BEST FREE PORN SITE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply