Album: 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Tracklist)

Album: 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Tracklist)

Album: 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Tracklist): South African hip hop artiste, 25K, reveals the official tracklist of his upcoming project, titled “Pheli Makaveli“. The new project happens to be his first album since he made his debut in 2017.

The album contains twelve (12) tracks, with contributions from the likes of A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, FlvmeEmteeKilla-X and Maglera Doe Boy. It is scheduled to drop on the 23rd of July, 2021.


Download MP3

1. 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Intro)

Check Out =>  Nitefreak & Idd Aziz – Hinde (Villager SA Remix)

2. 25K – Blarofonia (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope)

3. 25K – Omertà

4. 25K – Hustlers Prayer (feat. A-Reece)

5. 25K – Trap Jumpin’

6. 25K – Self Made (feat. Emtee )

Check Out =>  Khobzn Kiavalla ft Chillie Bite SA, MFR Souls & SFG – Nginje

7. 25K – Dagwood

8. 25K – Project Baby (Interlude)

9. 25K – Apple Soda/ Record Deal

10.25K – From Dusk Till Dawn (feat. FLVME)

11. 25K – King’s Gambit (feat. Killa-X)

12. 25K – Quarter To Six (feat. Maglera Doe Boy)

The post Album: 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Tracklist) appeared first on Fakazaking.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply