share this:

Singer Nomcebo Zikode is about to release her debut studio album Xola Moya Wam. The album published by Open Mic Production are going to be made available on August 21st. The title track of the album Xola Moya Wam featuring Master KG debuted on Fakaza last week.

Nomcebo bursted into bigger limelight following her legendary collaboration with fellow Open Mic Production star Master KG on Jerusalema. She also helped DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small craft the only Msindisi off their Once Upon In Lockdown project… inspect the tracklist for the album down below

1. Nomcebo Zikode – Bayabuza  (feat. Bongo Beats)

2. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam (Radio Edit) (feat. Master KG)

3. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela (Radio Edit)

4. Nomcebo Zikode – Njabulo

5. Nomcebo Zikode – Ngiyesaba (feat. Makhadzi)

6. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam’ (feat. Master KG)

7. Nomcebo Zikode – Imizamo Yami  (feat. Bongo Beats)

8. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela

9. Nomcebo Zikode – Siyafana

share this:

Leave a Reply